Some people believe that traveling alone really benefits learning a country's culture and gaining experience, While others believe it is better to travel with someone you know. Discuss both these views and share your opinion.

It is believed that there are many benefits of traveling alone, but some people think that it is more enjoyable when you travel with a partner. I agree with the latter view. I am going to explain these views in upcoming paragraphs. It is true that when you travel by yourself, there are more chances to focus on your surroundings and explore more because being with a campaign can distract a person. For example, According to the latest survey, a traveler gains more experience when one prefers one own company. A famous Punjabi traveler couple is a good example of this phenomenon because sometimes their videos are more about themself, such as their likes or dislikes about a place they should have been more specific about that place. So, that's why some people are against traveling with someone. On the other side, traveling with a fellow member has more myriads because first of all, there is always security in numbers. A person tends to feel secure when they are two and secondly, they can split their expenses so that it can be a budget-friendly trip and they can save some money for other expenses. Thirdly they can share their emotions about the people and culture of that area. In view of all these advantages, many people have to have their loved ones with them when they are on vacation. In conclusion, I think traveling should be a rewarding experience whether done alone, or with somebody, but I personally like to travel with my partner, so that we can take a step ahead in our relationships while saving some money and exploring more about that site.