More and more media attention is being paid to famous, successful people in sports and movies. Why do you think this is happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It has always been a matter of dispute why well-recognized people are entitled to have so much attention, which sometimes makes people question what they deserve. I think it is a negative development and it needs to be stopped right away. I believe the main cause is responsible press. I am going to explain what are the root causes of this phenomenon and what measures have to be taken. The main reason is that the paparazzi of nowadays are not ready to take responsibility that, at one point, these platforms were being used as a voice and face of many people; in view of this scenario, the mindful use of the media is important. But, they are doing the opposite as they are unnecessarily highlighting famous players, actors, and businessmen. For example, recently, the pre-wedding of a well-known businessman, Anant Ambani, was so much covered by these channels that every other post on Instagram was of them, which sometimes can affect youngsters as they can be lured easily by giving the trap of earning a lot of money so that they can be able to be covered by the media. So, I think this is not considered to be a development that people of any nation want for their kids. When it comes to the reasons why it is occurring, I think it is just for the sake of TRP of the platform as it gets easy to viral a video of a well-renowned person so that a page can get good views which can lead to the popularity and huge number of followers, and eventually, they can earn lot of money from the apps, such as Instagram, Youtube, and Tiktok. These apps work as a game-changer for some people. For example, MR and Mrs Narula were from a middle-class family, but in a short span, with the help of these websites, they changed their financial status and career in the twinkling of an eye. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that it is a negative growth and should not be acceptable. The government needs to take strict action by limiting the usage of these apps on phones and should pull the reins on media as well and make them aware of their right use for the population of a country.