Health services are a basic necessity. However private companies have made them quite costly foe ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweighs it's disadvantages

Since medical care is indispensable, individual private healthcare providers have made their services expensive for the average citizen. I think the benefits outweigh the detriments, because even though they are more expensive for the poor masses, it is undeniable that they provide better quality of service. Firstly, there is no doubt that one of the merits of private, individual-owned medical healthcare facilities is the top-notch quality service they offer. Hence, patients in private medical corporate hospitals often receive more personalized care and faster waiting as well as more advanced medical technologies, for example, someone in need of urgent surgery is more likely to receive prompt attention at a private hospital than in a public hospital. In addition, privately owned health companies are better maintained and use their funds to invest in healthcare improvements. In contrast, one of the drawbacks of private healthcare is the high cost of services that the average person cannot afford. Therefore, people are forced to choose between receiving necessary medical treatment and facing the risk of inaccurate diagnosis and lack of quick response in government-owned hospitals. This creates a disparity in access to quality healthcare between wealthy individuals and the less privileged. For instance, since only the rich can afford the exorbitant hospital bills, they occupy a higher percentage of the customers in private healthcare hospitals. Furthermore, the profit-driven nature of public health services has led to severe unethical practices. In conclusion, while private healthcare offers beneficial great benefits in terms of cost, efficiency, and quality, its high cost makes it a less favourable option.