In many countries today the retirement age from work has been raised. Do the advantages of raising the retirement age outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There are some advantages and disadvantages of working for a long year and the retirement age has been getting bigger. For instance, a company can earn more profit when there are many workers. However, old people can easily get tired. Therefore, this argument will be helpful in increasing the retirement age or not. To begin with, there are some positive things to increasing the elderliness. First of all, companies can increase their profits more because they have many workers even though they are old. This means that employees in the company can earn more income than before. Moreover, the elderly can earn more money, so that they can live without any problems after they retire from their company. This means that old people can live a relaxed life. On the other hand, there are some negative things too. Second of all, when people increase their elderly, they might not have enough time to do whatever they want to do. Such as travelling to other countries or playing with grandsons and so on. Additionally, increasing the number of elderly will be related to their health. For instance, using a laptop for a long time will result in bad eyesight. Moreover, working for too long hours per day is not good for the body's health. In conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages of increasing the elderly. For example, they could earn more money, but they might not have enough time to go somewhere else or do the things that they want to do. In my opinion, I think increasing the retirement age has more disadvantages outweigh the advantages.