Some people believe that money spent on space research benefits all humanity. Others take the opposite view and say that money for this type of research is wasted. Discuss these 2 opinions / positions

Space exploration plays a significant role in our life. Although it could prevent crushes with massive stones, there are other issues which also include enormous amounts of money. Studies of the universe have significant advantages for our society since we would be able to escape from crashes with subjects such as massive stones. Organizations that spend their finances on space exploration provide us with not only safety but also a warning If there are any potential dangers. For instance, when there were crushes with stones, global organizations acknowledged us as quickly as possible to be located far from the stone. Thus, space exploration is meaningfull. Whereas the learning field of outer space is supportable, there are more serious problems such as climate change or a poor continent of Africa, which need a huge amount of money, but are not supplied by it. This leads to regrets from Inhabitants who want to concentrate on hot topics through which they go in their daily life, instead of the space. For example, studies of the universe involve billions of dollars for equipment, while citizens of Africa would remain steadily with the absence of food or healthcare. Therefore, space explorations could seem a waste of money, since there is pressure from citizens. In conclusion, space exploration leads to enormous benefits and keeps us safe from danger, but regrets from people who suffer from several difficulties will not allow us to invest money briefly. If we did not have global issues on the Earth, we would invest government finances without guilt in some poor areas.