Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that other media are better sources of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been debate over where we can read news lately. Some people argue that newspapers are the best way to get news. While other people believe that media are better source of news. In my opinion, both have their own merits. It only depends on a person's preference. This essay will discuss both arguments. On the one hand, reading the news in the paper is more authentic and old fashion. Usually, people who prefer newspapers are elderly. Because they are used to it. For example, my 74-year-old grandmother still reads newspapers due to the fact that she does not know how to use modern phones. Moreover, there are some people who like newspapers because they are prone to understand physical papers more than when they read on devices. Therefore, they stand by newspapers. On the other hand.Technology has developed in recent years. And we had to cope with it. We can find unlimited resources to these subjects online with zero cost. And easy access. Such as, Studies, articles, and news. Furthermore, we can read the news immediately when it is published. Hence, the majority of people will prefer to read news in the media. For instance. There was a survey in Saudi Arabia in 2016 on whether people like to read news online or on paper-based. They find out that 77% of the population prefers online news. In conclusion, reading news has been a subject of debate recently. Whether it is best to read them online or on paper-based. However, I believe that both have benefits and it depends on how you like to read your news.