In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

As daily necessities are increasing from time to time, married couples think more on deciding to have a kid. It creates new phenomena that the age gap between parents and children is more significant than a few decades ago. This fact contains pros and cons in society. One of the advantages is, parents can raise and nurture their children in a more stable mental condition as they finish with their egos to pursue their life goals. Before giving birth and raising a kid, adults have more freedom to chase their desires. They do not feel burdened with the huge responsibility to take care of the kid while pursuing their life goals. After fulfilling their dreams, most adults have less sense of curiosity in pursuing their dreams. That makes them more stable once they have a kid, and it is a huge benefit for the child who is raised by mentally-stable parents. On the other hand, parents may not be that strong physically. Raising a kid requires so many physical activities that drain a parent's energy. This happens to both the mother and the father.Some people argue that mothers will take more charge in nurturing the kid as they are breastfeeding. But fathers also play a huge role in physical activities in taking care of the child, such as playing, changing diapers, taking bath, and so on. As the age rises from time to time, the parent's strength is decreasing and limited. To conclude, in general, the age difference between parents and their kids is greater than before. It creates some advantages, that parents can nurture their kids more stable mentally. On the other hand, there is also a drawback that the physical condition of the parents is not as fit as when they are younger. In my personal opinion, the huge age gap between me and my future kid is not a serious problem. Thus, I have more responsibility to maintain my body and soul in fit condition.