some people think that money makes a life a comfortable others think that a large amount of money brings more trouble. do you think advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

It is often argued whether money is an essential factor in making life more comfortable. Some claim that having a huge amount of money is crucial for a better living whereas others are firm in their belief that this brings several issues. Personally, I am a proponent of the view that the advantages of this exceed the disadvantages. in this essay, I am going to elucidate both the benefits and drawbacks of this. One of the most obvious benefits of having a huge amount of money is that it ensures people acquire the quality of education. For example, the wealthy are able to study in high-ranked universities like Yale University thanks to money, allowing them to reach their best knowledge. Further, having a fortune is undoubtedly essential for maintaining one's overall well-being. Wealthy people are able to consume healthy, expensive food which contains high levels of minerals, decreasing the risks of facing health problems. Finally, wealthy people can travel to various places. One study conducted at Nazaarbaev University proves that individuals who travel frequently face less stress, proving that having money is crucial for stress management. Thus, being wealthy makes life much more convenient. Nevertheless, it is significant to recognize that being a prosperous person may have certain drawbacks. To begin with, the majority of affluent people lacking control over money are known to commence bad habits such as the usage of drugs and extensive rate of alcohol consumption.A good example of this is Macaulay Culkin who became wealthy after acting in several films. However, his career ended because of drug addiction. This example proves that having a huge degree of money can destroy one's life owing to low money management skills. In addition, it is widely accepted that rich people are surrounded by fake friends. Noticing this fact may cause emotional trauma to the wealthy. Consequently, this may lead to psychological problems. In conclusion, Although it seems that being a prosperous person may cause issues due to a lack of control over money, I strongly believe that money is the most important factor in creating a convenient life. Therefore benefits of being rich overshadow the drawbacks. However,it is recommended that wealthy individuals should improve their money management skills