Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Thanks to the internet, nowadays professionals find it easy to apply for a job in another country. However, while some believe that they should work in the country where everything is started for them, I agree with those who feel that experts have a right to move overseas. On the one hand, it could be argued that professionals should better do their jobs in the country which fosters them. Those who support this idea claim that the country not only provides them with high salaries but also helps them to improve and make a name for themselves. As a result, in return, experts should facilitate people's lives with their creativity in different aspects. Take, for example, Iran where the government restricts engineers and doctors from moving to another country due to the fact that education is free. Moreover, it is believed that people should serve their country. Consequently, the more an expert serves the country, the more the country will be able to defeat its enemies. For instance, engineers who work hard to create rockets in the military to ensure the safety of the country. However, I believe that there are more arguments to suggest that specialists should be free to go wherever they want. One factor is that moving abroad will help individuals to improve their characteristics as well as other aspects of life. stepping outside comfort zones will help not only to improve resilience and confidence but also to acquire career advancements. To sum up, although it can be beneficial to help the country where you were born, Having an experience in another country to pursue the dreams is unbelievable. Therefore, on balance, I strongly believe that those who want to move overseas should be allowed.