It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that there are many various options for purchasing clothes some are affordable and others is expensive. While it is a commonly held belief that it is worse to buy many cheaper clothes, rather than a few expensive clothes. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that there is no reason to force yourself by buying a few expensive clothes instead of buying many cheaper clothes, so it's a better choice. To begin with, wearing a different type of outfit may make you a pleasant person. In other words, if you have a variety of different types of clothes then you can wear different clothes each day which is a gorgeous appearance. In addition, your view will look pleasant and attractive in work or study environments. For example, if you are an outdoor person or have many meetings then probably you need a lot of choices in your wardrobe. Another point to consider, there are many essential needs than wasting money on expensive outfits. It is also possible to say that, demands and obligations now are complicated process so investing your money in providing useful materials will be much better. Moreover, making life for the family easy and convenient may feel a sense of satisfaction and happiness. For instance, instead of buying a wealthy suit that costs 1000 dollars, It is much better to provide a special tutor for your children with the same amount of money. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that life is about prioritising your goals and career so it is beneficial for your growth to focus on crucial things rather than luxury things.