In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by the young in cities. What has caused this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is argued that the number of crimes committed by youngsters has significantly increased recently. This essay expresses the roots of the aforementioned issue and its associated possible remedies. When it comes to the available offences in society, it is essential to assess the main roots causing them. In this regard, underestimating social issues like education and culture is not logical. Actually, the more educational programs to inform the young about the consequences of anti-social behaviour, the fewer crimes can come across. For instance, according to the officials, in African communities where the schools are not developed enough, many children do rude actions and break the laws. Moreover, unemployment results in increasing rates of vandalism, scavengers, and so on. In addition to that, when the entertainment facilities are not established, adolescents will become bored and tend to riot. Here are some nice and effective suggestions to high-ranking officials to eradicate the offensive activities. First of all, it is obvious that making laws is the shortest and quickest way to tackle such a vexing challenge. For example, the rate of addiction was notably declined by forbidding shopkeepers from selling cigarettes to children. Furthermore, teaching programs including documentaries, movies, and school courses can incredibly decrease offences in the community. Finally, no one can deny the importance of providing job opportunities. This leads to a rise in the level of self-satisfaction and also self-esteem, so, young people are satisfied with themselves and make a plan to promote in their personal life in a peaceful way. In conclusion, Although some violent tendencies in the teenage group have risen in a couple of years, numerous immediate and long-term strategies can be adopted to solve the problem. However, its reasons should be evaluated precisely at the first step.