Many cannot speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that learning communication skills is a crucial thing. While it is a commonly held belief that school must enrol their students in good speech programs, there is also an argument that opposes it. I strongly agree with this idea, because it will increase their confidence and raise the rate of success in their future. To begin with, travel requires good communication skills, because they will need to talk to people with different languages and different personalities. Furthermore, people lack confidence they will fear talking freely in another language and they will start to be anxious. For example, citizens around the world have different personalities and it requires confident people with good skills to deal with that mentality, otherwise, they will face huge problems. Moreover, to build a good career it will require to build good presentation skills, in the interview, they need to present themselves in a good manner with confidence. In addition, large-scale companies are looking for employees with such skills. In addition, people with low presentation skills will enrol in low-paid jobs because they lack the ability to develop. For instance, Facebook and X, they always looking for people with good presentation skills, because they will represent the company in different ceremonies, so they need to be good talkers. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that communication skills start from a young age, and it requires a good teacher to raise such skills, so in the future children become more confident.