The best way to measure someone’s success is to look at how much money that person has. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary world, money defines our status and how well we live. In my opinion, we should not consider funds as the value of success and happiness in someone’s life. Firstly, money represents just paper that people always try to find and win. As a result, they think that they have success when they are rich, but it is not true. On the one hand, if you work hard and receive a good salary you can consider yourself a person with perspectives. For example, more and more teenagers try to find a job where they are paid enough to make themselves look cooler and glamorous. Under these circumstances, it does not mean that when you have more cash than others you achieve victory in your existence. On the other hand, you can illegally have wealth. Corruption is a very widespread thing in our world. You can give bribes and also receive them. Because of this, your triumph does not depend on how much cash you make. In most cases, persons like this are rich, unhappy, and also without success in their lives. For instance, I know a person who worked all his life to have good capital and become a successful person. To put it more simply, he was working day and night to make a good house, to buy a car and other things. As a consequence, he died without a family or anyone else who could just support him. This shows that money does not bring us just achievement, but also can leave us with nothing. In conclusion, I think that if we look at someone’s possessions and see an amount of bucks it does not represent their received goals.