The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

There are several contractions regarding when it comes to the subject of whether the advantages of the Internet are more than its problems or not. In my opinion, I agree that most of the problems caused by technology can be dealt with. It is commonly believed that there are some disadvantages witnessed by society because of the full dependence on the Internet in most of life's aspects. Rather than taking the responsibility, people tend to rely on new technologies. Therefore, it significantly noticed that it caused several psychological diseases such as depression, overthinking and less confidence to do normal things independently knowing that it could be done much more accurately by AI. Moreover, it is clear that using the Internet more frequently is the best way to easily lose your time. On the other hand, I agree that even though there are many effects caused by Internet applications, it is not impossible to solve them. For example, you can treat social media addiction by reducing the time consumed by individuals navigating through different programs. Furthermore, governments should take a series of steps to avoid and treat health aspects that are related to or caused by the Internet. In conclusion. while there are plenty of negative sides to the internet I believe that the countless benefits are much more. Thus, it is crucial that a number of actions should be taken to make the overall technology positive.