Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos while others think that zoos are both entertainment and fun, discuss both the views and give your opinions.

There are people who find that it is a big problem to put animals in zoos while others find it funny to have zoos. Both sides have their advantages and disadvantages so in this essay I will discuss all the ideas and will share my own opinion. To begin with, the first aspect, people who are believe keeping animals is wrong because animals kept in zoos can not adapt anymore to nature. For example, lions who are living in special environments with special services can not hunt as they are in nature this is because they adapted to find their food ready to come to them. Also, they can not build their homes such as birds which they are not practicing to build by themselves. Moreover, keeping some animals is preventing them to born into new generations. For example, when they kept only females of males separately this led to a decrease in the numbers of this type of animal in real life. On the other hand, people who find it much more fun to have zoos find is a type of activity as much as other activities although, they do not care about the impacts on these animals. For instance, zoos are a good places for students to gain related information in biology in throw safe and funny way. Also, it is an enjoyable journey for families who have children. In conclusion, both opinions have their reasons but I believe that is not healthy for animals to keep in closed spaces they need to live in their homes where they are safe nature skills. Moreover, these days improved technology provides a nother different ways to discover animals without harming them so I support the group who are encouraged to close zoos.