Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and methods of preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, technology and science are progressing rapidly. This includes food processing that helps preserve food for much longer. Some people believe convenient food will replace traditional methods of food preparation. In my opinion, I partially agree on this topic and my reason will explain in this essay. Nowadays, the lifestyle of people is in a hurry and do not have time to make convenience food or fast food is very popular due to can buy easily and do not waste time cooking. For example, when people come home very tired after a long day at work and do not want to use a lot of time preparing a cook. People can buy at supermarkets or order online. Besides some food can last a long time more than 10 days because frozen will keep food from rancid and the price of convenience food is rather cheap. For a while, home-cook requires a lot of food ingredients so it was more expensive. Which makes some people not want to spend too much money. However, if you eat convenience food too much it may cause negative effects on the body. For example, the risk of not getting enough nutrients due to most fast food having powder as the main ingredient, fast food often has oil, cheese, and butter, as a result, has high in fat risk of obesity and heart disease wheres It has high sodium, which can make you swell. In conclusion, it can be seen that the advantage of convenience food is the cheap price, can make easily and quickly. But I think it can not replace traditional food because there are very few nutrients in the food. which if eaten in large quantities, may cause disease.