It is often suggested that schoolchildren should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. What are the advantages and disadvantages? Do you think that advantage of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Besides, acquring educational knowledge schoolchildrens schoolchildren's should be involved in different activities so that they can utilize their time in a poper way. I agree with the given statement that, schoolchildrens schoolchildren's are taking part in agricultural activities such as cultivationg cultivation seasonal vegetables and a keeping animals to enhance their caring skills. Apart from some negative sides I think its advantage is supassed by its disadvantage. on ehe one side, the school going childrens are the future leader of a country who will contribute the country's development in future and will be taken familly responsibilities. Again, after school they have a significant amount of time to do something which will be a great contribution for his family. So, by growing vegetable he will be able to contribute his family by providing fresh foods and also economically by selling these. Moreover when individual's is try to maintain animals he will be enable to increase his caring abilities day by day. For instance, when a teeangers teenager learn how to care anything he will be able to take responsilities of his youngers. Another side, the school childrens have their own studies and they should be focused on it. However, when they are gardening and farming they will loose their valuable times. So, sometimes it will be hindered their institutional progression and it will have negative impact on their future higher education or career developments. To cite an example, there are a magnificient numbers of schholchildren are not serious in their studies and when they will be busy with the aforementioned activities without completion their assignments. To conclude, the negative sides are controlled by their parents or teachers so, the positive sides of agriculture and farming outweigh its disadvantages.