Young people say that traveling to different countries benefits them and society. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion?

Some people say that traveling is considered to be beneficial for teenagers and society. I agree with their viewpoint. A number of arguments surround my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. The main reason why people think that visiting various nations comes with a lot of benefits is because individuals get to learn many things as they come across different situations during their stay, which helps them throughout their lives, such as decision-making skills, budgeting, and communication skills. All these skills are much needed because this is what youngsters are lacking nowadays. As a result, this whole experience makes them a better person. That is why it is believed that the world tour has a plethora of pros which can not be overlooked. In other words, it is the best use of money. Secondly, knowledge is directly linked to experience, which a person can get through traveling. Having a good amount of information about technology and other things that are happening around us in this modern era helps build a good career. Eventually, this leads to a successful life, and young people can positively contribute to their nations. In view of these life-changing experiences, juveniles are convinced to travel as it seems to be a rewarding and enjoyable experience. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that it is worthwhile to spend some money on travel in order to get some benefits, which works as a game-changer. Youth travel also benefits society by creating well-informed citizens.