is become more and more difficult to escape from media what are their advanatages and disadvantages

It is undeniable that the influence of media on every individual has been increasing in this fast-moving society on the basis of technology. Hence, it become a daunting task to escape social media in our day-to-day lives. In this essay, I will analyse the pros and the cons of having media media -rich community in the following paragraphs. To begin with, advantages of having media in the lives of people. The first and foremost benefit is that an individual can access any type of information from any part of the world in just seconds. Thus, it helps them keep updated on all the activities happening around them and contributing to a more informed public. In addition, media facilitates communication and connection between people, regardless of geographical distance, helping them to maintain relationships and share experiences globally. For example, it is survey that the people listening to news are 45% more aware of the things going on in their community. Moreover, media has a significant influence on individuals' minds as they make the scenes appear in the way that they want which allows them to shape public opinion and to change their decisions and perceptions of events and people. Therefore, having a good is a boon as it influences the public in a more positive manner regarding many climate conditions and issues prevailing. On the other hand, the cons of having media reporters in abundance can cause an overload of information as all the different report channels can telecast similar news in a different way which leads to confusion among viewers regarding what is true and whom to believe. Moreover, there is a significant risk of becoming overly dependent on media for information and entertainment because most of the information shown by them is just their imagination for getting public attention. While it may impact their physical health and face-to-face interactions. To conclude, although a media -rich society helps you get updated from the news all around the world, most of the news is fake to get attention from the public. Also, it badly impacts their social connectivity with their friends if they spend so much time listening to media