‘Healthcare should always be funded by governments, and it should always be free for people to use.’ To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Free Healthcare has been a major topic of debate. It is highlighted that governments should subsidize individual healthcare. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this approach and believe that governments should implement laws to provide free healthcare for all age groups of people. First of all, free healthcare not only brings a profound sense of fulfillment for citizens but can also contribute to overall well-being and convenience for both people and societies as a whole. Therefore, if individuals have free healthcare accessibility, the rates of illnesses such as heart attack or high blood pressure will decrease significantly due to regular checkups. Additionally, this approach can bring various benefits for societies such as sustainability, due to the decline in illness rates. For instance, consider an old man, who can easily go to the doctor regardless of thinking about the payment. So, he can live longer and healthier. On the other hand, in many countries, particularly developing countries, it is not possible for some people to meet their needs. By placing more emphasis on privileged individuals, if governments dedicate excessive funds to healthcare sectors it will gradually result in healthier societies. A prime illustration is the Geneva country, where many citizens due to a bit of earning money could not live on a sustainable occasion. So, healthcare opportunities can successfully help them to gain a better life. In conclusion, I firmly advocate free healthcare opportunities, which can significantly yield dramatic benefits such as helping people to live longer and evolving into sustainable societies.