Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritize health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different views about whether governments should spend a larger part of taxes on health care or taxes should be spent on different problems. Although it can be argued that the former view may be justifiable, I am still strongly in favor of the latter. On the one hand, those who think that governments should care about healthcare systems may have several arguments. Nowadays, there are many places that are not cared for by people who work at medical facilities, so citizens living there do not receive any good health services. However, this problem cannot be tackled clearly by the state budget, because it is dependent on many different elements, such as infrastructure, skilled health workers, and climate conditions. As a consequence, dealing with different types of issues takes a large part of tax revenue and then causes an imbalance in the budget, this is why the government should not invest excessively on healthcare. On the other hand, I firmly believe that spending taxes on various sectors like education, infrastructure, or military, which are also vital for each country, take precedence over. Take education as an example, if governments provide more subsidies on resources such as the quality of teaching and facilities, it would be a remarkable increase in the learning process, thereby many high output standards of learners. Similarly, it is important to have expenditures on infrastructure, like transportation, school or hospital. This can lead to the alleviation of traffic congestion and develop public utility systems, and then directly have a positive effect on the economy. The USA, which has made a huge investment in schooling and financial systems, now stands at first rank in the global economy and has most universities in the top twenty of the worldwide ranking list. In conclusion, it is understandable that health care is undoubtedly critical and some may argue that it should be a top consideration of the government, however, I would take the view that many other aspects including education and the economy also provide a comprehensive range of benefits to society, so it should be given more priority.