Nowadays, doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patient's health, no matter how rich they are. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, there is no doubt that medical professionals are becoming more wealthy. One group of people supports the idea that doctors should pay attention to the well-being of mankind with less money. Although other groups of individuals say that doctors have a right to choose their charges and prices for treatments, I firmly believe that it should depend on the doctor if they would rather volunteer for poor people or make money for a better future. First and foremost, proponents of the idea, which is about withdrawing non-academic courses from the school curriculum, claim that these courses will make individuals study long hours. For example, pupils who have these subjects will spend most of their time in school or doing homework. Due to that, they will not be able to spend time with family, so when they have any personal problems or questions, elders cannot guide them, which will make them emotionally weak. However, this issue can be easily solved if school management makes a balanced syllabus and course schedule. Turning to the other side of the coin, these extracurricular studies will help them develop practical skills. For instance, students will learn team-building skills, time management skills, communication skills, and many more. In addition, if young people do not try new activities at an early age, they will not be able to find their true passion for life, such as cooking, which will take time and practice, so it will be beneficial for young individuals to learn different kinds of courses. In conclusion, after manifesting both points, some people are in favor of eliminating some subjects from the school list because students can spend quality time with family, but I'm totally disagreeing with this point of view. In my opinion, schools should make a balanced timetable for students, and extra subjects will help them find their career, which they will enjoy for the rest of their lives.