Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays,living in a foreign nation has become very common and popular but some folks believe that it causes many both serious problems and practical problems.certainly agree with this view and in this essay, I will support my idea with some examples. On the one hand,first and foremost,many public to have a comfortable life decide to immigrate abroad, hence,they don't use their mother tongue and they start to learn a foreign language, additionally,speaking a new language, particularly for daily interactions,has never been challenging.it can create a miscommunication with native individuals and it would be hard to find a friend because they will avoid to a conversation if they don't understand it. for instance:in daily activities such as purchasing food when you ask for some item to be bought,the seller will hardly grasp and understand their orders. consequently:the sellers often become annoyed and enraged because they need to spend more time on services to customers. On the other hand,in the contemporary, experiencing life in a foreign state has more benefits than disadvantages because they not only try a new speech, but also as a chance to visit a new culture,history and tradition. For example:the researchers study about a group of people who learn more than two languge addict to visit many historical places and get familiar with tradions in related a group of people who don't like to learn a foreign languge. moreover,the brains understand faster than other individuals, for example:the students who go to another country to study at university or work at a company a higher intelligence rather than other people. As a result, sometimes living in countries with different cultures and speech has more cons than pros. In conclusion: although,living in a foreign country has complicated social and practical problems but you can mange these difficulties and enjoy our life with the best occupation and high education oppporunities.