Some people believe that studing at university or college is the best rout so sussessful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals argue that the best way to succeed in one's professional life is by attending colleges and universities. In contrast, others think it is more practical to find a job immediately after finishing school. I would side with the latter group, and in the following essay, I will explain my reasons. Proponents of participating in academic centres see it as the only way to be skilled at a job, and able to manage a flourishing vocational life. To illustrate, no one can be a doctor if they are not educated as medical students, and do not have the required degree to prove one is given the certificate and qualification needed to cure the sick. Thus, they see universities as doors to a thriving career life. Conversely, the second group thinks there are many other ways to succeed than forcing students to continue their studies after school, and it is advisable to acquire a job straight after school since individuals have more potential when young, and as a result, can progress, and be more skilled when they commence their professional life earlier. It is proved that the youth take risks more easily, and are less worried about the consequences. Due to this, they can pass a period of trial and error, resulting in a more reliable workforce than the ones who rely on what is written in books and are scared of making mistakes. For instance, generally, young students who have had the chance to work in repair shops have made better mechanics than university students who studied books on different kinds of machinery without seeing or touching a single piece of these devices. So, gaining this experiment can lead to thriving at work, and also enjoying what one does at their jobs. I believe having the chance to get a job related to the career an individual is going to lead for the rest of their life is the most beneficial aspect that can bring about more professional staff. If people know what their future occupation includes, and choose to do it, they will definitely be looking forward to their jobs, and consequently, they will do their jobs in a much better way. However, there are some particular jobs that are impossible to do without being educated in colleges and universities like vocations related to people's treatment. In conclusion, if specific professions are put aside, the most flourishing way that can lead to having efficient staff and workforce is by starting a job immediately after school, and then studying a field related to it at educational centres.