Recent decades have witnessed the ever-increasing development of cutting-edge technological items, especially phones, tablets, or other portal devices which endanger the safety of humans when they both walk in the street and concentrate on using them. This essay will discuss several key negative consequences of the phenomenon and possible measures to improve it.

Recent decades have witnessed the ever-increasing development of cutting-edge technological items, especially phones, tablets, or other portal devices; endanger the safety of humans when they both walk in the street and concentrate on using them. This essay will discuss two key negative consequences of the phenomenon and possible measures to improve it. The first, the situation when these gadgets turn out evil often consists of high ignorance in users' attention to the real world. Therefore, the result of actions from ignorance ends up in what we call an accident. There is a higher chance of problems occurring, if the user concentrates on their device during risky situations, which consists of driving, where most of the incidents happen. To counter this type of misbehaviour, people must acknowledge the consequences of controlling such a device at those dangerous moments. For instance, it is smoother to set the warning signals between streets for the potential drivers who might cause accidents. The second, customers of these technologies are potentially affected by the unreal perspectives; the over-rated social status drives people to commit serious crimes publically and upload them. Moreover, it is harder to communicate via negotiation with those users; they are often mind-controlled by their social networks. To solve it, the only and the most effective way is to prevent this phenomenon by restricting their online activities. By doing so, we could possibly block most of the unwanted content that could drive end-users to harm society. In conclusion, we could warn the drivers by constructing signs for using those destructive devices; setting limits and restricting violent content to block unwanted incidents. If the world ever gets to command this over the public, we probably could live in a way more peaceful world.