Nowadays children are experiencing increased educational, social and commercial pressure. What are the reasons for this? What can be a solution to reduce the pressure?

offspring become under pressure from a variety of aspects such as education, society and commerce. The writer of this essay will reveal the reasons as well as the solutions to address this issue. It is vital to understand that desire from parents is considered as the root of this problem. In other words, to help their offspring become better and more genius, the parents will force them to study a part in order to have a good career in the future which can help them to earn a piece of money leading to a wealthy and lavish lifestyle. For instance, apart from curricula at school, some students are often forced to study some additional way such as financial, and communication development. As a consequence, offspring are likely to become depressed. Another point worth considering is the fast development of technology. To explain further, since information technology improves, this leads to the expansion of a wide range of knowledge. If the offspring can not grasp this knowledge, they are not able to catch up with the others and become obsolete. This results in surrender as well as suffering from a field of pressure. To tackle this issue, parents should make a plan for their offspring. To clarify, because of studying a area as well as being stressed, the caregivers had better make schedules so as to balance study and entertainment. Therefore, it can help offspring prevent the pressures. Moreover, enrolling in a mental series is another measure to solve this problem. To simplify, instead of letting students engage in financial development, the caregivers should register for the mental system which provides them with a part of different methods to prevent depression. For instance, a psychology course will instruct the students to meditate in the right way or other activities relevant to entertainment. In conclusion, offspring are facing pressures which are caused by several factors such as education, society, and commerce. I believe that the primary reasons are parents ' expectations along with the fast revolution of technology. However, these causes are likely to be addressed by making schedules as well as registering psychological programs for their offspring.