The internet has make many things in our lives simpler. However, it has also brought new threats. Do the advantages of using the internet outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays the internet is essential for making our life much easier.But on the other hand, there are draws dealing with it.In my opinion, the advantages of the Internet outweigh the disadvantages. This essay with discuss the main pros which is Internet crucial for study,and how it has a negative impact on children's behaviour. On the one hand, the internet is very important these days for students, For example, for 15 years families struggled with getting other students' information and contacting their families. Moreover, sharing homework tasks and planning for the school day, now is easy compared to before.On top of that, doing the homework and assignments online rather than writing them on paper makes it exited and fun for the students. That is why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On the other hand, it is obvious that the internet has a huge negative impact on children's acts. For example, the kids most of the time laying in their homes playing and using websites. As a result, mental health diseases increased among them because of the use of the Internet 24 hours, and not playing with other children. Furthermore, families need to put restrictions on using it. For instance, one hour daily is enough, and the rainy time will be with family and friends. In conclusion, the internet is a double-edged sword we need to use it for our own good, and be careful not to be addicted to it. That is why the advantages of it are way more than the disadvantages.