Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Although having good grades in school is an important part of success in life, we can see some people who failed in their studies have achieved their goals in life, because they focused on improving other significant skills that helped them draw their success. Thus, in this essay, I will explain why and what other essential elements are important. Firstly, the education system nowadays teaches in an academic scientific method, rather than focusing on which method is suitable for each student. For instance, some students fail to comprehend mathematical subjects or memorise dates and historic battles, however, there are more skills that they can do better in, such as; problem-solving or communication, this kind of prowess is overlooked in the education system. Thus, after finishing school students can attend courses that help them to develop these skills. Secondly, a successful life can be accomplished through other weighty things. For example, having capital can help them build their own business, this combined with the abilities that they have improved can make them reach their target objectives. Moreover, knowing how the sophisticated workplace is working, in other words; people who understand What a business entity wants from them can easily attract the attention of highly qualified companies. In conclusion, the education system in the present day does not provide some students with the essential tools and teaching techniques that help them enhance their abilities. Additionally, there are other important things for example having a capital or understanding how the workplace functions are two factors that can Lead them towards success.