some people think that competition at work, at school and daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooerate more, rather than competing against each other. discuss both view and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevan examples from your own knowledge or experience

There are people who believe cooperation is more important than competition at work, at school and in daily life. Others disagree with the view that competing against each other is better than cooperating. Both views have good reasons and here are the details Cooperation is one of the soft skills that getting popular nowadays. When we are looking for a job opportunity, this collaboration or teamwork skill always comes up in the initial requirement skills. Here, we can see the company would prefer someone who has teamwork skills because while doing the jobs, coordinating, delegating, and reporting the task should be done well and covered in a good approach. Those who can not cooperate are often considered as someone who does not perform. This is because they failed to look at the bigger picture and integrate their work with others to arrange the whole project. On the other hand, competitiveness is an implicit skill that people tend to forget to hone. This skill makes someone the Eiger to strive for better than others, which is super beneficial not only for themselves but also for the bigger subject such as a company or institution. The hype to win and prevent loss from others makes humans look for opportunities to make themselves better. For me, those views which support more on cooperation or competition are both valid. But if I have to pick one, I am more on the cooperation side, which is more relevant to me. In my environment, competitiveness is a gas that already filled the atmosphere. Some people even would do terrible things in order to 'win' the none-battle. Thus, can make people only strive for the result and not enjoy the process. I also think that the result of our work is just a number on paper, but the connection we make when we do the work together is just priceless to our real life. Therefore, I encourage people to focus more on cooperation than competition against our colleagues. In conclusion, competition and cooperation are two skills that people need to comprehend at work, at school and in daily life. While cooperation helps us connect with our colleagues as the same team, competitiveness challenges people to do better. After we know the function of those skills, balancing the skills with the environment is a best practice we can implement to have a better life