It is important to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. to what extend do you agree and disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Every child must know what is the different between right and wrong. This is the common opinion in the society, but there is a lot who disagree with this idea and thinks that every child will learn by himself. At first, there is a lot of things that will help you to learn the different, such as schooling and punishment, but not everyone agree about the punishment because of many reasons, but the prime reason is the self learning, which many people thinks it is important for every child. In my opinion, I think in nowadays the punishment is not the best solution for this problem, but the viable solution is to show the young people what is right and what is wrong, and by the time every child will be able to know the difference, and the familly will help to disclose this idea. Finally, I would like to say that every familly wants the best for there children, and in nowadays it is harder to know what is the right because everyone have a freedom to do whatever he wants.