In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today’s being, foods are available worldwide in all stores for everyone. While I dislike it when this fact brings money to the centre of attention, I believe this would be a significant turn of behaviour for humans changing our attitude towards life and bringing ease to our lives. On one hand, the fact that you have to earn cash to buy food is noteworthy when it makes us concentrate on just money. In this order, people might spend their whole energy to obtain funds and consequently, they will be distracted from life itself; they might mislead and get lost in minor pathways of enthusiasm chasing wages. Further, an assessment would take you wherever it wants. People might feel anxious and suffer depression for example although they have got that wealth. On the other hand, the mentioned fact has already been beneficial as it changed our lifestyles from hunters and wild men to well-mannered urban citizens. Despite our current position and way of providing food, our ancient had to deal with various kinds of dangerous animals and situations in order to have food for their survival. Fighting Mammut and tigers, for instance, predate and being predated, wouldn’t be appealing for us today. In conclusion, having a free and active soul is what to be said about ancient lifestyle positive aspects, but this new way of living is a result of all those years of experience and would help us be more productive over those horizons, providing much more free time to expand our knowledge and sophisticate our perspectives.