Some people prefer to live alone. Others enjoy sharing a house with family or friends. Do the advantages of living with others outweigh the disadvantages?

These days some individuals love to live separately, but loved ones always take care and support them. It also works as a stress Buster. However, people lose their private space, if they join their families. That is the main con. The advantages are far higher than the disadvantages. I will discuss this matter in forthcoming paragraphs. There are many pros, spending time with family members is crucial, as they always support each other in every situation. They take care of them, and if they have any problem then they find a possible solution, so that they live stress-free. For example at home, every person knows what is happening, if they feel anything wrong with their home mates that they are not well physically, need anything urgently or they are in problem, then they take action and help them, by solving their problems, which prove beneficial for their mental health and well-being, Consequently, living in a group is work as a good luck which leads a successful person. The main drawback is, nowadays everyone wants a private life so that no one can disturb them and they do what they want. Furthermore, if the masses live in a group, then they lose their privacy which makes them arrogant. To exemplify, 70% of humans want to survive alone because they noticed in families they lost their private lives, as they had to share things with others, which they disliked. As a result, most individuals leave their homes and start to live in another place. To conclude, although living alone has a demerit because youngsters want privacy, there are a lot of merits to living in a family such as having love, care and support that will not be neglected. If families start to live within boundaries and give privacy to everyone, it will be a solution to this demerit.