many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle.both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. two what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalization. Many children are administering detrimental habits.In my opinion, schools and their parents have to organize about preventing this negative approach. I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion wil be dicussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. supporting my agreement to the given statement, i frimly believe that children do not have enough awareness about their life style since they could not recognize the correct way of the incorrect way. Moreover minds of kids designed in such way for investigating novel things and aquiring various experience regardless of the consequence of that incident. For instance, along with popularization technology, the life style of younger peoples have changed which the primary reason for this is related to computer playes, therefore their brains require exploration exciting things that there plays appear a charming space for them but this way make unconsious impression on childrens brain.ultimately they do not aware of detrimentals effects but the induvidual espechially educatinal systems have lots of information and experience about diffrent aspects so they should make an efort to control this trend. Explainning some of the another supporting poinsts in against this statemens statements.It is true that psychologists claim that their families have to generate gerat atmosphere for trying varius thing even ensuitable suitable performanc with deplorable effects tahtone of them is generation to inextrovert in extrovert introvert personality without possessing health comunication but they have to acccepst the results of their choices until learning the coordination ways for developing the positive lifestyle In conclusion, i perceive taht children require the regulaion regulations of their parents and educational systems that they can adopt best way of success in their lifes. I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.