The influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of the loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent years, the effect of human beings on the world ecosystem is causing the extinction of some species and loss of biodiversity. This problem caused because of global warming. To prevent this situation, governments should take place to solve this problem. Firstly, the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity is caused by global warming. To elaborate, fast-changing weather conditions and air pollution have significant effects on global warming. For instance, climate change has a significant effect on the Nordic side of the world. Because of the heating up, the ice is melting more easily. For example, polar bears and penguins who live in Greenland are in danger of extinction of their species. Additionally, some researchers say that there was a dramatic increase in loss of biodiversity in the past years because of air pollution. Secondly, some people believe that the government take place in this situation. Besides, the government should be aware people about climate change and pollution. For example, to aware people, there should be seminars about the effects of climate change and the harm of pollution. Thus, people can understand the importance of the problem. Additionally, governments should replace the public transports that use fuel with the ones that are electric to prevent pollution. Another thing is that the experts should detect the factories who don’t use filters. Because not using a filter has a significant impact on air quality. In conclusion, the biodiversity and species are in danger because of climate change. Furthermore, people and governments should help with this problem to reduce it. My view is that being aware of global warming and other stuff has significant importance because reducing this problem is in our hands.