At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Each country has to deal with serious circumstances nowadays, especially relating to the overpopulation of early adults, which is certainly higher in several particular countries. However, a greater population will bring more benefits compared to the elderly population because the culture and history can be preserved continuously, which will overshadow the drawbacks that practically can be solved, such as a dense inhabitant and required funding for them. The increased population of young people will eventually make the country more crowded because many young residents will reside. Moreover, they will need numerous supports in various aspects, primarily in education and employment that need to be provided by the government. For instance, a local government needs to raise funding for improving education as well as more workplaces for them, which requires the officials more workload and plans to be done. Nevertheless, those young people can maintain the heritage of their country, preserving their cultures and origins. This can create a sustainable country where the culture still exists and is protected to prevent the gradual disappearance of a country. To exemplify, a small country that only has older people will hardly thrive since it does not have future generations to conserve its heritage, which is ultimately diminishing and being forgotten by other people outside it. To summarize, I believe the upside of having more young adults to continue and preserve their origins, which also can be a great asset for their future countries will outweigh the drawbacks such as denser areas and more funds to be used to support them because those can be managed by establishing a proper system for area plannings and money allocation.