In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case. Do you think this a positive or negative situation

Some residents of countries assume that being a homeowner is better, than renting one. In recent years, the debate over whether owning a home is better, than renting or if this does not play a significant role. While some claim that this allows a family to not be worried about the place, where they can live, I strongly agree with this statement, as I believe that this provides family harmony and self-independence. This essay will elucidate both the benefits and my personal opinion. To begin with, being a house owner has various benefits. Primary, it plays a vital role in creating a family. For example, Kazakh people have a tradition, which allows the youngest son should live with his parents and the mother of the son can argue with his son's wife, which leads to ruining harmony in the family. This tradition increases the rate of divorces in Kazakhstan, which means that every fourth family gets a divorce in the first year after a marriage. Additionally, owning a home is a crucial investment for the future. For instance, owners of their apartments always have a place, where they can go, which helps for leisure. However, renting a house is not something bad. Firstly, it is the best decision for those persons, who want to move out from their parents, but can not buy an apartment. For example, this is a good step to life as an adult with personal improvement. Renting is not something bad. Moreover, 70 per cent of Petropavlsks' residents rent or lease a house. Secondly, renting a home requires less responsibility. For instance, the home's owner should renovate a house, and pay bills, but tenants need not do it, the apartments have furniture and the only thing that people should do is move in. In conclusion, although I concur that renting a house has more benefits for first experience or living alone, I strongly believe that owning a home is the best choice, especially for families.