Many people these days have a computer, laptop, telephone at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

Nowadays, many individuals have electronic gadgets such as PCs, laptops, tablets, phones within their living areas for working. Personally, I believe that it has more benefits rather than drawbacks these days. First of all, this era is the time of technology, so it is crucial to have some technology at home at least to be connected with other inhabitants of this world. Moreover, by getting cutting-edge techs near, people can easily improve their finances. Due to the fact that people can discover a large number of freelance jobs through the internet, it gives them chance to save their time and earn more. For instance, individuals are able to develop some codes or create designs, just by utilizing the gadgets they have and sitting at home simultaneously drinking a coffee. In addition, if people can keep their time doing only freelance, they will be capable of enjoying time with either loved ones or themselves, which is significant to stay healthy both mentally and physically. On the other hand, there is one huge disadvantage of this statement, which is adaptation to this method of working. Precisely, individuals can believe that online working is not too challenging and instantly attempt to work at this field; however, in the beginning, it is possible that they would not gain a large amount of money, instead they would experience a hard time of getting into this industry because it is so competitive. Let's take working with AI at home as an example; these days, many freelancers try to interpret artificial intelligence to their freelance; consequently, they make it more competitive among themselves and they sometimes have difficulties with it. Nevertheless, by finishing this challenging process, people are able to earn money in a normal way and without wasting time. In conclusion, although there are hard aspects of starting to work at home by utilizing just technologies in terms of adaptation and competitiveness, it would be more impactful because of spending less time and earning more money.