Some people say that spending the national budget on space exploration wastes resources. They insist that that fund should be spent on people living on earth. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, people have a special perspective on their countries' money, and they believe that it is important that governments spend it on upgrading inhabitants' lives while investing in space discoveries. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that this exploration creates a chance for a human to know about some evidence that has an effect on their lives and find other planets that have the same situation as Earth. On the one hand, if authorities become space exploration sponsors, scientists can find a lot of items and obtain new knowledge about space. In other words, they know that when particular phenomena like eclipses, solar storms and so on occur and get a range of the news to global communities to do several works that lose the influences of these happenings in their lives. On the other hand, the fact that is really crucial for international citizens is that whether humans live on other planets or not inasmuch as the Sun is near to death and when it explosives, all people across the world die; in fact, they want to find the nearest area in the universe that protects human generations. In addition, this discovery requires a great deal of finance that only governments or multi-millionaire companies can fund. To sum up, space exploration needs a majority budget that can alter people's lives on Earth; however, is the best way that aid people to prevent some matters and find a place to survive and follow their generations.