Some people believe that universities should only accept students with the highest marks, while others believe that all students should be given a chance to attend. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent years, while some people and I argue that colleges should be selective in their acceptance critaria based on high grades, others support that all student should have the chance to choose their dream collage. both points of view will be discussed below, along with my opinion. On the one hand, some individuals claim that school should be available for all students. In other words, if students have the right to choose what they want to study based on their passion, their creativity will increase because they love the topics that they study. For example, some students start learning programming through YouTube or any other platform, and work as a freelancers because they love that career more that what they study at collage. Thus, what can be said is that some people become more successful when they start their dream job, enven if they did not get a high scores at high school. On the other hand, many universities put requirements such as a high scores to limit the number of students that they can accept. To elaborate, when those universities put a requirement, they need to build a competititon between students to work harder to ahcieve those scores. This help student to build many soft skills such as work under stress, and to be more comitment. For instance Harverd university, whcich one of the top universities around the world, require high graduate scores in order to apply for a master's degree because it has limited seats. Not only does rivary important, but it also is fair to select the most competent studnets. To conclude, I firmly believe that students should to tray as much as they can to fit university requirements that they apply for. Additionally, universities should make their lectures avilable online to be accessed by others.