In some countries good school and medical facilities are available in city only. Some people think that teachers and good hospital, education should be provided in rural areas for few years. While some people think that every person is free to do work according to their choice. Discuss your ideas and opinios. Discuss both the sides.

considerable school and medical eminitie just can find in urban area in some areas in the world. i do believe that while some people think that it is better to move some tutors or nursing facilities to rural areas it must be optional with some advantages for who wants to work in a different area. in my opinion, there are some benefits to transferring a number of facilities to rural areas. firstly, a lot of students have to immigrate to bigger cities for higher education. It leads to overpopulation of megacities that contribute to a dozen problems like air pollution and traffic congestion. secondly, people who live outside of a considerable city have the right to have a high level of medical facilities for their mental and physical well-being. on the other hand, a hospital with good applicants is necessary for individuals who live in rural areas, especially in emergency situations such as accidents. it is true that people can choose their workplace independently, but allocating facilities between various areas needs to be organized. first and foremost, government can set some rules and regulations for teachers or medical specialists to work in some rural areas with circule circular period as temporary situation. In this kind of condition, MDs, nurses, and tutors can assist people in small cities but not as permanent. following that, volentry communities and city counciler councils council can provide some privileges and more salaries to foster specialists to go local schools or hospitals. it helps to immigrate people who work in the educational or medical system to rural areas from urban areas like voluntary work for smaller ones in the country. in conclusion, working in an urban area should be optional with benefits which can help people in rural areas as well as people in urban areas.