Some old people today struggle with the use of modern technology such as smartphones and computers? What is the cause of this? What are some possible solutions

On this modern era, tech company grow their technology at vast rate. Many adult people are struggling with the new devices such as mobile phone and hi-itech computers. There are numerous of issues this growing technology and plethora of solution about this to mitigate these problems. To begin with, the reason Whiny old people are lacking is they are not aware about power of technology. To elaborate it, senior people love to do work as they are doing from their young age they don't know about the features and abilities of the tech in modern era,For instances rather than watching weather forcast on television phone they can check it on smart phone which is more convenient and time saving approch for them. Apart from this, Family members can easy tech their elders about the technology by telling them few things. To explain it wherever they use a modern piece of technology they can tech. seniors about the use which make they life more Convenient such as use of food delivery which delivery food application which deliver food at home which save energy and time. In conclusion, if old people know the about the things they can do with technology they can easily attract towards it and develop interest in the new technology and show Keen interest to learn about it