Rich country often gives money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore developed country should give other types of help to the poorer countries rather than financial aid. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

I absolutely agree with the statement above. Poverty is a huge issue on the earth, humanity has to solve it. The easiest way to do this is to send money to these people, but it won't help them step out from indigence. Developed countries have to send them medical help, and food and offer job and educational opportunities. This essay will discuss the solutions, listed previously. First and foremost, in my point of view, financial aid won't help poor people, because they'll run out of it, and cannot stand on their feet without more help. We have to solve their urgent problems first, which is for instance the high death rate. This can be caused by starving, or the lack of healthcare. As the former problem states, we have to feed them with healthy, clean and fresh food. According to my previous research, in some parts of India, people eat food from the ground, without washing them, which is harmful to our bodies. Also, as I mentioned before, due to poverty, most of these people have low health conditions. We have to offer them medicine, and hospital help, to increase their health rate. Secondly, educating and hiring them would be an important solution, because in this case they can earn their own money and pay for their own needs. We must build educational institutions, or reform the old ones, so children can gain a piece of proper knowledge. To help the adults to improve their knowledge would be also a fine solution. This also requires a large amount of teachers to undertake the job. Overall, I highly recommend food and medical transportation to solve their physical problems, and educational and job opportunities to help them stand on their own.