People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When individuals immigrate to another country they must conform to local cultures and duties.I completely agree with this point of view for a variety of justifiable reasons. First and foremost following the customs and traditions of a new country is an easy way to adapt. Therefore,it is very interesting to get more information about the new country in which you want to live. Besides,it enhances individuals' world view. This may bring them pleasant feelings and motivations to live and work away from their home country at the same time they have a chance to engage in cultures.If you follow all traditions such as wearing traditional costumes or eating local food in this case local local residents will be more polite to you. For example, according to statistics from Musavat newspaper in 2005 people who know traditional new country live their whole lives there. Another compelling argument is that limited knowledge of local customs causes illegal actions in the new country. This leads to social isolation which has a negative impact on immigrant lives. Moreover,with less information about culture, you can get fined and in worse conditions be deported. For instance, in Singapore one of the cleanest countries in the World, the residents treat their country very carefully and when they detect a foreigner littering the street, he will be fined and they will fine them $100. In conclusion,I entirely support the view that newcomers should follow the new country ’s customs and traditions because it is essential for living in this country for a long time.