Some people think that it be one of the best ways to solve the environment problems to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In modern life, many people believe that increasing the cost of fuel that is used for transport is the best way to solve the environmental problem. This writer agrees with this statement because people will tend to use public transport instead of travelling by their transport to reduce the hydrocarbon emissions in the air as well as enhance the quality of human life. First and foremost, the government should increase the price of fuel and open some public transport. In other words, the governing body should encourage citizens to use public transport to save money for them as well as reduce hydrocarbon emissions exhaust into the air. For instance, if people use public transport to reach, the amount of hydrocarbon will be decreased to help their health's human become better. Moreover, when people do not use too much the amount of fuel, the government will save money by producing less amount of fuel to do many good things for society. They can expand many roads to reduce the proportion of traffic jams. In addition, the government can update some equipment which can help humans to treat duty water from lots of companies. Therefore, instead of producing fuel, the government can use this money to do some measures that can protect the environment. In conclusion, the government should create some attractions for citizens to travel by public transport not only friendly to the environment but also save money for them as well as increase the price of some fuel in order to protect the environment.