More and more people are relying  on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

These days, the trend that is really common among the global inhabitants is that they cannot use their own vehicles as the main transport machines. This essay discusses the issues that relying on cars creates and how we can solve this problem. Using too much privet transportation has a range of negative effects on not only the environment but also health. On the one hand, unfortunately, the rate of using private vehicles influences the carbon footprints and greenhouse gases owing to the fact that when global communities prefer their cars instead of public transit, the figure of emission toxic gases increases. In fact, global warming, which is a result of harmful gases like Carbon dioxide, Nitrogen Dioxide and so forth, impacts climate change, biodiversity and other parts of the environment. On the other hand, the noise and air pollution, which cars generate, contribute to respiratory illnesses like asthma, ear problems and so on. This situation can be altered by governments inasmuch as when they decision-making to spend a great deal of money to enhance the public transportation systems and their stations all over the cities, countries, and the world, individuals will travel by them. In other words, accessibility and time are the main factors that encourage communities to travel by public transport. To sum up, the negative influence that private transportation has on the environment by producing toxic gases and people's health, creating various types of diseases, can be solved by authorities. While they invest money in improving the public transportation stations and their speed.