Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city

Some individuals consider motor vehicles more convenient to go around in a city however, others trust bicycles to make it more suitable to travel in a place surrounding their residents. My concerns on this are simple I believe both ways have their own benefits which I am going to explain in upcoming paragraphs. Travelling by car makes it easy for mankind to save time and energy.It consumes less time and power to go anywhere in their hometown because it covers thousands of miles within an hour or less than that which assists a person in finishing their tasks in a few hours. Moreover, it provides humans ample security and privacy which leads to an enjoyable moment while they are on a trip with their loved ones. For instance,cars are kind of personal vehicles that have a roof on them which make them unworried about the bad weather and they can spend precious time with their families without any hesitations. In the case of physical rides like bicycles, it has its own positive effects on the lives of human beings.The main advantage is it helps them to maintain their fitness balance. As an example, people who travels on bicycles spend more of their body energy on it to make it run which makes them more sweating while they are on these rides which leads to a healthy lifestyle. Additionally, it offers them a chance to save their money in both ways like they have been staying healthy and do not need to go to the doctor or they could save their fuel consumption that compulsory for motor vehicles. In conclusion, I would like to say both ideas are beneficial for people to travel around their areas but there is a proper balance between the two trends because they should consider or choose according to their needs while in bad weather they should use cars otherwise motorcycles are the best option.