Some people think watching TV is bad for children in every way. Others think it is good for developing children as they grow up. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Televisions are found in every household and it is used to entertain families. There is no denying the fact that different ages share watching TV and enjoy it. While it is a commonly held belief that watching channels is good for developing children, there is an argument that it is bad in every way as it contains bad scenarios and languages. I believe it is a good method for children to learn from. On one hand, Apple TV has many categories to watch from but it is common for adults to use it as it includes scenes that might be either scary or inappropriate for kids to see. In other words, this app is accessible to everyone and it is not filtered to be received by miners. For example, BBC News shared recent news about a Fairy School shooter who was only 10 years 10-year-old boy who used to be bullied. Although it is a tragic incident, I believe if the parents were responsible for what their kids watched we wouldn’t see such accidents. On the other hand, Pediatricians recommend many methods to improve children's knowledge, and TV educational channels come in handy. It is possible to say channels like Disney and Jeem are one of the ways to help decently grow the younger generation. Moreover, TV is accessible for parents who are busy and it helps in regulating their kid’s day. For instance, a study in Japan found that including Ms. Rechel which is an educational channel in kindergarten student’s schedules helped to achieve the recommended milestones faster. I believe that this school of thinking is better. In Conclusion, although parents might be afraid of what is delivered to their kids on TV. I think if they controlled what to be watched this would benefit their children