A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise, and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

To start with, there are different ways to stay healthy during the life and people are trying to follow any of them. Usually, we get used to one or two techniques that we continue doing. However, the situation in our country is different becuase of the war. Some things that worked previously may be not effective now. People need to hide in shelters, they do not sleep at nights, they are worried about bombing, relatives, loved ones, and others. Therefore, they are not calm and mental helath is at risk. It influences the physical health. That is why, you may have a balanced diet, get a lot of exercise but at the same time have obecity or the frequent headache. For instance, I visit doctors each month and still, they cannot diagnose why I obtain new kilograms with the healthy diet and regular sport exercises. Our body builds its own resistance to stress. To tell the truth, I think that people should pay more attention to their mental health which will be more beneficial to the overall state. People should relax, take vacations or at least the days off. We should allow ourselves to be lazy and do nothing at some period of time. No one will return our healthy cells back. Besides, everyone should accept the fact that we are different and may need varios methods to stay healthy. Someone may enjoy meditation and pilates. Others would love going to the park and just walking on the fresh air. Some people go to the gym or have active hobbys hobby. Is is crucial to choose the things that make you happy first. In conclusion, a healthy person is the one that cares about the mental health and does the things that loves and enjoys. The good diet and exercise are additional things that can also contribute to the health if chosen wisely.