**Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television.** **To what extent do you agree or disagree?**

There are a variety amount of different opinions on performances. Many people have said that watching performances in person is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. However, I highly agree with that. I find that attending, and participating in an event in person has much more advantages than watching it on television, one of the common advantages when attending an event is being surrounded by people that has similar interests, and that makes it easier to meet new people, and to create new friendships. In addition, it is a great way to stay productive, and intertained, participating in different events could also be a great source of knowledge, as many offers an opportunity to learn about other cultures, and to exchange different ideas to benefit others. In conclusion, it is adviced to many people to attend as many events as possible in person, as it offers much more reliable opportunity for knowledge, and motivation.