Some people think that the media (newspapers ) have the right to publish details of people's private lives, while other think it should be controlled. discuss both views.

In the current era, it is widely acknowledged by a high number of people that social media allows publishing others ' lives in some detail, while others strongly believe that it needs controlling. Since publishing individuals' lives can not be considered as a right, I support the second side. In the following paragraphs, both sides will be discussed. To begin with, it is considerable to note that controlling social media to not publish privacy from others is a necessity in the current world. Since everyone tends to have privacy not shared with society, it can be controlled by either governments or authorities. If a magazine publishes everything in detail, people can not rely on their other activities in order to some loyers. Further, some folks are not interested in putting any of their photos and videos on the media to maintain specific life themselves. When newspapers control their texts and publishing, the population can feel relaxed. On the other hand, spreading details of others may be considered a right of the media, but it is worth mentioning that it leads to numerous difficulties in society. Most community do not enjoy watching someone else in the media because of being conscious. In this way, they break down the good relationship and try to spoil communication. In addition, although a few groups of people can afford to buy wealthy things, others have a serious problem doing that. Hence, rich people think of a right to publish any details. To conclude, in spite of the fact that many people have the right to the magazines to publish a great deal of information, others strongly believe that it must be controlled.